TENNIS-CLUB LÜTJENSEE VON 1978 e.V.  
 
 

 

Vorstand
Vorsitzende
 
Simone Born
Telefon: (0 41 54) 79 53 53
simone.born@tc-luetjensee.de
1.Stellvertreter

Norbert Marben   
Mobil: 01577 286 63 76
norbert.marben@web.de
 2.Stellvertreter

Gerhard Hassler
Telefon: (04534) 20 45 44
Mobil: 0171 810 36 22

g.hassler@maler-hassler.de

 

Kassenwart
Horst Marzi
Telefon: (04102) 4 13 13
Mobil: 0171 7815591
horst-marzi@t-online.de
Schriftwartin

Verena Nathmann
Mobil: 0178 2037471
vnathmann@freenet.de

Sportwart
Alexander Schulze
Mobil: +491736154418
sportwart@tc-luetjensee.de
Jugendwart
 
 Volker Gliewe
 Telefon: (0 40) 691 41 54
 Fax: (0 40) 6 91 41 54

 volker-gliewe@t-online.de

 

TENNIS-CLUB LÜTJENSEE VON 1978 e.V.
Am Sportplatz 6  •  22952 Lütjensee  •  Tel.: (0 41 54) 78 79    E-Mail: info@tc-luetjensee.de   www. tc-luetjensee.de
Sparkasse Holstein  •  IBAN: DE68 2135 2240 0120 2601 12  •  BIC: NOLADE21HOL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home  |  Inhalt  |  Info  |  Jugend  |  Beiträge  |  Sport  |  Vorstand  |  Gäste  |  Termine  |   Kontakt  |  Trainer  |  Clubhaus  |  Arbeitsdienst  |  Rosarot  |  Sponsoren